Are statistics saved after a counter is transferred to another username?

Rate this post

QUESTION

Are statistics saved after a counter is transferred to another username?

They are saved if goals were configured for the counter.

Yes, they are saved in full.

No, they are not saved.

The correct answer is:

Yes, they are saved in full.

Are statistics saved after a counter is transferred to another username?
Explanation: We will update later. sincerely thank

(Visited 3 times, 1 visits today)